Meet Our Staff
Name: Leah Addison
Email Address: leah@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-802-1562 Cell Phone: 337-802-1562

Name: Misty Atkins
Email Address: misty@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1341 Cell Phone: 337-222-2222

Name: Mike Bertrand
Email Address: mike@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1331 Cell Phone: 337-540-9034

Name: Craig Boudreaux
Email Address: craig@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1315 Cell Phone: 337-661-1741

Name: Scott Boudreaux
Email Address: scott@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1336 Cell Phone: 337-540-8757

Name: Janean Broussard
Email Address: jwood@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-232-5029 Cell Phone: 337-344-8042

Name: Lynn Calles
Email Address: lynn@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1334 Cell Phone: 337-802-3371

Name: Megan Finch
Email Address: megan@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-111-1111 Cell Phone: 337-222-2222

Name: Chantelle Fontenot
Email Address: chantelle@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1325 Cell Phone: 337-222-2222

Name: Erica Gibbs
Email Address: erica@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1344 Cell Phone: 337-263-9304

Name: Julie McMillin
Email Address: julie@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-502-4640 Cell Phone: 337-274-3879

Name: Mary Miller
Email Address: mary@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-232-9155 Cell Phone: 555-555-5555

Name: Mason Minervini
Email Address: mason@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1335 Cell Phone: 337-244-1544

Name: Gina Mueller
Email Address: gina@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1337 Cell Phone: 337-222-2222

Name: Manette Pecorino
Email Address: manette@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1327 Cell Phone: 337-274-7942

Name: Philip Porche
Email Address: philip@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1317 Cell Phone: 337-304-1850

Name: Bryan Reece
Email Address: bryan@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-111-1111 Cell Phone: 337-222-2222

Name: Lionel Rodriguez
Email Address: lionel@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-232-2476 Cell Phone: 337-739-6017

Name: Tina Scuderi
Email Address: tina@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-111-1111 Cell Phone: 337-222-2222

Name: Tracy Singer
Email Address: tracy@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1321 Cell Phone: 337-802-5444

Name: Jennifer Spees
Email Address: jennifer@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1320 Cell Phone: 337-513-1668

Name: David Stapp
Email Address: david@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-232-2519 Cell Phone: 337-288-1736

Name: David Stapp
Email Address: david@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 555-555-5555 Cell Phone: 555-555-5555

Name: Janelle Weeks
Email Address: janelle@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-502-4629 Cell Phone: 337-222-2222

Name: Keith Wimberly
Email Address: keith@swlahome.com
Work Phone: 337-312-1324 Cell Phone: 337-515-9165